Pin Treasury Challenge [Week 7]

March 28, 2011 § 1 Comment

For those of you keeping track – yes, I skipped a week.  It has been too busy around my home to get anything computer related done, so busy that I also shut down my Etsy shop for the week as well.  Whew!  But, I am back now…so onto the newest challenge!

Week 6 was won by JilllianAudreyDesigns for her treasury Welcome Spring, Welcome Home! jahollier told me that she picked this treasury because “I love how fresh it looks! It reminds me instantly of Spring, which considering that the title has spring in it is very important!”  I know jahollier was feeling under the weather last week…and I hope that she did not mind the delay in my announcing her choice.  Hopefully if you are feeling better you can play this week Jody!  Please check out all the Week 6 Treasuries here: http://www.etsy.com/treasury/tags/pintreasurychallenge6

WEEK 7 CHALLENGE

NoosedKitty’s Sweet as Honey Limited Edition Print

The rules for the challenge are as follows:

  • You must use this week’s item within your treasury
  • You must use an item from JillianAudreyDesigns
  • ANYONE can play
  • Please tag your treasury “pintreasurychallenge7” so that we can find your treasury!
  • In the Description of your Treasury Please use this language “This is Week 7 of the Pin Treasury Challenge.  Anyone can play!  See the rules at http://wp.me/p1hO5G-3R”
  • Create your treasury by April 4, 2011 12pm EST to be considered
  • Whoever wins will pick Week 8′s item for inspiration & an item from their shop must also be featured in the Week 8 challenge

I’m thrilled to have my computer and some sliver of time back so I am off to create my treasury Right Now!  Please feel free to post your treasuries in the comments below…  Good luck!

§ One Response to Pin Treasury Challenge [Week 7]

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pin Treasury Challenge [Week 7] at Lush Cluster.

meta